First Post

Welcome!  I am here to break some stereotypes.  To open people’s eyes to a world where people don’t have to fit perfectly into the molds we are “supposed” to fit in…  and that is ok people!  Let me cut to the chase, I am:

Catholic/Christian

Vegan

Pro -Life

Pro – Environment and preservation

Pro -Marriage

Pro -Gay Marriage

Pro – Responsible Gun Rights (yup! Got one 🙂 )

Anti -Death Penalty (don’t be fooled, it’s probably not why you think)

Anti- Vivisection

Conservative

Pro -Victims Rights

Patriotic

Pro – Self Responsibility

Pro – Social Responsibility

…Just to name a few.  I’m also a new aspiring musician, a nurse, a wife and I currently just started to exercise my second amendment rights for my own self-protection.

I will write about being vegan in a non-vegan world…how to handle situations involving insensitive animal flesh eaters or (at times even worse) elitist vegans.

Then again, I could just blog randomly about subjects not related to any of the above topics as well.

After all, it’s a free country (at least for now!) and I am proud to  be an American Vegan!

One response to “First Post

  1. Thanks for your post! I am interested in reading how yo deal with both sides of the coin, insensitive omnivores vs. elitist vegans.

Leave a Reply

